PanAsia Impex

From its offices in France, PanAsia Impex offers for sale jasmine or scented rice and food products to the entire European market. PanAsia Impex works exclusively with industrial companies at the leading edge of technology and meeting strict criteria of quality, control and traceability. The retailers and distributors thus benefit from a guarantee of quality and the unique know-how of its teams when buying their quality-labelled products, including organic products.
PanAsia Impex distributes food products on the European market that are grown and produced responsibly: PanAsia Impex forecasts sales revenue of 3 million euros in 2016 and anticipates growth allowing it to attain between 10 and 15 million euros within 5 years.
The flexibility of its organisation allows it to propose tailored products satisfying the most demanding needs of the market. Indeed, only a few days are necessary to adapt production to the needs expressed by its customers. PanAsia Impex also has the ability to market its products under its own name as a private label brand.

€3m
Forecast sales
revenue 2016

RICES

  • Fragrant jasmine rice
  • Fragrant long grain rice
  • White long grain rice
  • Organic fragrant jasmine rice
  • Red jasmine rice

RICE PRODUCTS

  • Rice vermicelli
  • Rice pasta
  • Rice cakes

OTHER PRODUCTS

  • Coconut milk
  • Sugar
  • Vanilla
  • Cassava
  • Pepper

This post is also available in: French

PanAsia Impex

Depuis ses bureaux en France, PanAsia Impex propose des riz jasmin ou parfumés et des produits alimentaires sur l’ensemble du marché européen. PanAsia Impex travaille exclusivement avec des industriels à la pointe de la technologie et répondant à des critères stricts de qualité, de contrôle et de traçabilité. Les enseignes et les distributeurs bénéficient ainsi d’une assurance qualité et du savoir-faire unique de ses équipes dans leur acquisition de produits labellisés, y compris bios.

PanAsia Impex distribue sur le marché européen des produits alimentaires cultivés et fabriqués de manière responsable : PanAsia Impex prévoit un chiffre d’affaires de 3 millions d’euros en 2016 et anticipe une croissance lui permettant d’atteindre entre 10 et 15 millions d’euros d’ici à 5 ans.

La souplesse de son organisation lui permet de proposer une offre sur-mesure répondant aux besoins les plus exigeants du marché. En effet, seuls quelques jours suffisent à adapter la production aux besoins exprimés par ses clients. PanAsia Impex a également la capacité de commercialiser ses produits sous son nom comme marque distributeur.

3 M€ Chiffre d’affaires prévisionnel en 2016

LES RIZ

  • Riz parfumé jasmin
  • Riz parfumé longs grains
  • Riz blanc longs grains
  • Riz parfumé jasmin biologique
  • Riz jasmin rouge

LES DÉRIVÉS DU RIZ

  • Vermicelles de riz
  • Pâtes de riz
  • Galettes de riz

AUTRES

  • Lait de coco
  • Sucre
  • Vanille
  • Manioc
  • Poivre

This post is also available in: Anglais